Please NoteData harvesting and cold calling are prohibited under the Australian Spam Act 2003. 

WAYJO Office Team

Our friendly, approachable team are on hand to help with any queries you may have.

General Manager
Monique Douglas –

Artistic Director
Dr Mace Francis –

Business & Development Manager
Emma Franz –

Events & Logistics Manager
Laura Halligan –

Marketing Coordinator
To Be Announced –

Amanda Luke –

WAYJO Artistic Team

Monday Night Orchestra Musical Director
Ricki Malet

Tuesday Night Orchestra Musical Director
Marty Pervan

Wednesday Night Orchestra Musical Director
Dr Mace Francis –

2022 Assistant Musical Director
Tom Salleo

Progressions Program Coordinator
Gemma Farrell –

WAYJO NC Program Coordinator
Adrian Hicks


WAYJO board members volunteer their time to create new opportunities for WAYJO musicians. A mix of business and arts personelle, the Board actively build relationships with organisations and individuals who can help WAYJO embark on projects such as touring, recording and performing with high profile jazz musicians.

Simon Durack

Vice Chair
Jon Bennett

Steele Bromley

Aimee Doyle

Board Members
Annika Andrew
Craig Boyle
Emily Dawe
Andrew Fairbairn
Kate Pass

Artistic Director – Ex-officio
Dr Mace Francis

General Manager – Ex-officio
Monique Douglas

Band Representative – Ex-officio
Dusan Cuculoski