2020 Season

PLEASE NOTE: In response to the COVID-19 pandemic, WAYJO sadly announce cancellation of concerts for April & May.

Ticket holders for these shows; Perth Theatre Trust will process a full refund back to the credit card making the purchase, and be in touch with those who paid by cash or other methods.
You do not need to do anything. Please allow up to 15 business days for the refund to be processed.
If you can, please consider a ticket refund or other donation to WAYJO at https://wayjo.com/support

Full statement: https://wayjo.com/statement-on-covid-19

We apologise for any inconvenience caused, and hope to see you at another WAYJO performance later in the year.

Download Brochure PDF

MARCH
Fri 27 Mar, 7.30pm |  Swinging at the Embassy Ballroom, with Victoria Newton, Anita Wardell, and WAYJO MNO, TNO & WNO – CANCELLED 

APRIL
Tue 14 Apr, 9.30am & 11.00am | Jazz for Juniors with WAYJO Ensemble – CANCELLED 
Wed 15 Apr, 9.30am & 11.00am | Jazz for Juniors with WAYJO Ensemble – CANCELLED 

MAY
Fri 1 May, 7.30pm | Polka Dots and Moonbeams – Kristin Berardi (QLD) with the WAYJO TNO – CANCELLED 
Sat 2 May, 7.30pm | Polka Dots and Moonbeams – Kristin Berardi with the WAYJO TNO – CANCELLED 

JUNE
Fri 5 Jun, 7.30pm | My Favourite Things – Judy Bailey (SYD) with the WAYJO WNO – ptt.wa.gov.au/wayjo
Sat 6 Jun, 7.30pm | My Favourite Things – Judy Bailey (SYD) with the WAYJO WNO – ptt.wa.gov.au/wayjo
Sun 21 Jun, 6.00pm | 2020 Young Women in Jazz Concert – ellingtonjazz.com.au

JULY
Fri 3 Jul, 7.30pm | Come Together – Andrew Murray (MEL) & Mace Francis (PER) with the WAYJO MNO – ptt.wa.gov.au/wayjo
Sat 4 Jul, 3.00pm & 7.30pm | Come Together – Andrew Murray (MEL) & Mace Francis (PER) with the WAYJO MNO – ptt.wa.gov.au/wayjo
Tue 7 Apr, 9.30am & 11.00am | Jazz for Juniors with WAYJO Ensemble – ptt.wa.gov.au/wayjo
Wed 8 Apr, 9.30am & 11.00am | Jazz for Juniors with WAYJO Ensemble – ptt.wa.gov.au/wayjo
Thu 30 Jul | King Street Corner Pocket Jazz Festival 2020 – announcing in May!
Fri 31 Jul | King Street Corner Pocket Jazz Festival 2020 – announcing in May!

AUGUST
Sat 1 Aug | King Street Corner Pocket Jazz Festival 2020 – announcing in May!

SEPTEMBER
Fri 4 Sep, 7.30pm | All or Nothing at All – Alana Macpherson (Austria) with the WAYJO WNO – ptt.wa.gov.au/wayjo
Sat 5 Sep, 7.30pm | All or Nothing at All – Alana Macpherson (Austria) with the WAYJO WNO – ptt.wa.gov.au/wayjo
Tue 29 Sep, 9.30am & 11.00am | Jazz for Juniors with WAYJO Ensemble – ptt.wa.gov.au/wayjo
Wed 30 Sep, 9.30am & 11.00am | Jazz for Juniors with WAYJO Ensemble – ptt.wa.gov.au/wayjo

OCTOBER
Fri 2 Oct, 7.30pm | The Golden Era of Jazz on Film – Toshi Clinch (MEL) with the WAYJO WNO – ptt.wa.gov.au/wayjo
Sat 3 Oct, 3.00pm & 7.30pm | The Golden Era of Jazz on Film – Toshi Clinch (MEL) with the WAYJO WNO – ptt.wa.gov.au/wayjo

NOVEMBER
More appearances to be announced later in the year, subscribe to stay informed!

 

Enjoy multi-show savings on our Jazz at The Maj (JaTM) shows by becoming a ticket subscriber
Purchase three or more shows in one transaction for
almost 20% off each full price ticket
plus enjoy discounts at the Perth International Jazz Festival! 

Jazz at The Maj show tickets on sale 9.00am Wednesday 19 February

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider