2017 Season

CATCH WAYJO AT FESTIVALS, CONCERTS AND EVENTS!

FEBRUARY
Sat 11 Feb, 17:00 | A Hip Hop Hooray, Fringe World Festival – Perth Cultural Centre
Sun 12 Feb, 17:00 | A Hip Hop Hooray, Fringe World Festival – Perth Cultural Centre
Sat 25 Feb, 19:00 | Evan Sherman Big Band, PIAF – Chevon Gardens
Sun 26 Feb, 19:00 | Evan Sherman Big Band, PIAF – Chevon Gardens
Tue 18 Feb, 19:00 | Quarry Amphitheatre 30th Anniversary Concert, Quarry Amphitheatre

APRIL
Tue 04 Apr, 11:00 | Morning Music – Jazz Classics, Perth Concert Hall
Sat 08 Apr, 19:30 | Tribute Series: Celebrating the Greats, Ellington Jazz Club
Tue 11 Apr, 09:30 | Jazz For Juniors, His Majesty’s Theatre
Tue 11 Apr, 11:00 | Jazz For Juniors, His Majesty’s Theatre

MAY
Thu 04 May, 19:00 | Act-Belong-Commit: Horns In The Hall, Perth Concert Hall
Sat 13 May, 19:30 | Signature Series: Ella, Dizzy & Buddy, Astor Theatre

JUNE
Mon 05 Jun, TBA | Act-Belong-Commit Regional Tour, Busselton
Tue 06 Jun, TBA | Act-Belong-Commit Regional Tour, Margaret River
Wed 07 Jun, TBA | Act-Belong-Commit Regional Tour, Denmark
Thu 08 Jun, TBA | Act-Belong-Commit Regional Tour, Albany
Fri 09 Jun, TBA | Act-Belong-Commit Regional Tour, Bunbury
Fri 30 Jun, 19:30 | Jazz @ the Maj: Roger Garrood, His Majesty’s Theatre

JULY
Sat 01 Jul, 19:30 | Jazz @ the Maj: Roger Garrood, His Majesty’s Theatre
Tue 04 Jul, 09:30 | Jazz For Juniors, His Majesty’s Theatre
Tue 04 Jul, 11:00 | Jazz For Juniors, His Majesty’s Theatre
Sun 09 Jul, 18:00 | Young Women in Jazz, Ellington Jazz Club
Fri 28 Jul, 19:30 | Jazz @ the Maj: Mat Jodrell, His Majesty’s Theatre
Sat 29 Jul, 19:30 | Jazz @ the Maj: Mat Jodrell, His Majesty’s Theatre
Fri 25 Aug, 19:30 | Jazz @ the Maj: Ed Partyka, His Majesty’s Theatre
Sat 26 Aug, 19:30 | Jazz @ the Maj: Ed Partyka, His Majesty’s Theatre

SEPTEMBER
Sat 16 Sep, 19:30 | Tribute Series: Thad Jones & Mel Lewis – Live at the Village Vanguard, Ellington Jazz Club
Tue 26 Sep, 09:30 | Jazz For Juniors, His Majesty’s Theatre
Tue 26 Sep, 11:00 | Jazz For Juniors, His Majesty’s Theatre

OCTOBER
Sat 07 Oct, 19:30 | Signature Series: WAYJO Swings!, Fly By Night Musicians Club
Sat 21 Oct, 19:30 | Tribute Series: Blue Monk: The Music of Thelonious Monk, Ellington Jazz Club

NOVEMBER
Fri 24 Nov, 19:30 | Signature Series: Jazz Under The Stars, Quarry Amphitheatre

Ticket Bookings

WAYJO tickets are available through a range of agencies, dependent on the venue we perform at;

The Tribute Series
Young Women in Jazz

Ellington Jazz Club
ellingtonjazz.com.au

A Hip Hop Hooray
FringeWorld
fringeworld.com.au

Jazz @ the Maj
Jazz for Juniors
His Majesty’s Theatre
ticketek.com.au
1300 795 012

Ella, Dizzy & Buddy
Astor Theatre
astortheatreperth.com

WAYJO Swings
Fly By Night Club
flybynight.org

Jazz Under the Stars
Quarry Amphitheatre
ticketmaster.com.au
1300 723 038

Horns in the Hall
WAYJO Concert for Students
Perth Concert Hall
Group Bookings: wayjo.com
Individual: perthconcerthall.com.au

made by monk